Exporters’ Hub

A global brand with local support and administration

A key strength of the Pink Lady®brand is its co-operative international network and combined international program of licensees and distributors.

Apple and Pear Australia Limited (APAL) owns the Pink Lady® trademark in multiple jurisdictions worldwide and has a network of Master Licensees and Territory Managers tasked with licensing and building the trade in Pink Lady® apples and promoting the Pink Lady® brand.

A cornerstone of the global Pink Lady® business is that licensed exporters can supply Pink Lady® apples only to licensed importers.

Markets for Pink Lady® apples have been established for many years throughout continental Europe and the United Kingdom.

In more recent years focus has been given to developing markets in Southeast Asia, China, Brazil and the Middle East (centred on the United Arab Emirates). In Southeast Asia the initial markets have been Singapore, Thailand and Malaysia; expansion is beginning into Indonesia and Hong Kong in the next phase.

Development in China has been focused on developing the brand based on imported Pink Lady® apples. This began in 2010.

If you are looking to change your exporter consult the map below. To see a full list of Pink Lady® importers and exporters click here.

Loading
Agrimel Export Ltda

Las Lilas 824, Lo Prado. Santiago

Patricio Contreras

+56 9 94376841

patricio@agrimel.cl

Agrofruta SA

Av. Apoquindo 3650 Piso 16

Gabriela Vasquez

+56 2 25827360

g.vasquez@agrofruta.cl

Agropecuaria Schio Ltda

Rod. BR 285, KM 124 - Vacaria - RS - Brasil

Francisco Schio Filho

55 54 3511-6666

francisco@agroschio.agr.br

AMS Family S.A.

Longitudinal Sur, km. 185, Curico, Chile

Tania Casal

+56 75 2380789

tania@amsfamily.compedro.smw@amsfamily.cl

APF Exports S.A.

Vitacura 5093, oficce 603, Vitacura, Santiago

Tomás Urrutia Barriga

+56 2 29540241

turrutia@agricolaapf.cl

Apofruit Italia Soc. Coop. Agricola

Cesena (Fc)

Antonio Baglioni

+39 0547 414111

Antonio.baglioni@apofruit-coop.com

Austrade S.R.L

La Pampa 1515, Gral Roca

Gustavo Diaz

54 9 298 154562061

austrade@ibap.com.ar

Betko Fresh Produce (Pty) Ltd

Villiersdorp

Mr Thinus van Wyk

+27 28 840 8100

thinus@betko.co.za

Blue Whale SAS

Montauban

Alain VialaretSylvain Brard Marc Peyres

+33 5 63 21 56 56

Alain.vialaret@blue-whale.com

Boomerang Fruits (Pty) Ltd

Menlo Park

Mr Erhard van Wyk

+27 21 849 8916

erhard@boomerangfruits.co.za

Boschi Hnos. S.A.

AL V Foschi 116

Luis Alberto Boschi

54 299 4781501

lab@frutasboschi.com.ar

Bostock New Zealand

5 Kirkwood Road, Hastings

Grant Spackman

+64 9 373 5555

grants@bostock.nz

C.I.C.O. Consorzio Italiano Cooperative Ortofrutticole

Tresigallo (Fe)

Sergio TrevisanGloria Rimondi

+39 0533 605 211

Sergio.trevisan@c-cooperative.com

Cape Five Export SA (Pty) Ltd

Office F11, The Sanctuary, Broadway Boulevard, Somerset West, 7130

Mr Wayne Mudge

+27 21 850 4640

waynemudge@capefive.com

Capespan South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Bellville

Mrs Marelize Keevy

+27 21 917 2600

marelize_keevy@capespan.co.za

Cardell Export

Avignon

Albert Marcellin

+33 4 32 73 43 43

Albert.marcellin@cardell-cardell.com

Casablanca Organics S.A.

Lo Fontecilla 101, of.1002, Las Condes, Santiago

Francisco Duboy

+56 9 93205376

fduboy@casablancaorganics.com

Cerezas Argentina S.A.

Ruta Nacional N° 22, km 1063,Chimpay,RIO NEGRO,Argentina

Agustin Jaureguiberry

agustin.jaureguiberry@cerezasargentinas.com

Chestergrove Orchards Ltd

43 Hodgson Road, Napier

David Mitchell

+64 6 8787647

chestergrove@clear.net.nz

Chisa S.A. (Chilean South Apple S.A.)

Fundo Buenos Aires Km. 3 Camino Angol- Renaico

Gabriela Iturrieta Fernandez

+56 45 2712268

giturrieta@chisa.cl

Clásica S.R.L.

Gral. Enrique Godoy, Río Negro

Rodolfo Ardenghi

54 298 4480386

rardenghi@viafrutta.com.ar

Cofruid’oc Méditerranée Sa

Lunel

Didier Crabos

+33 4 67 91 90 15

Didier.crabos@cofruid'oc-méditerranée.com

Comercial El Camino Spa

Vitacura 3568 Of. 910

Andres Lopez Valenzuela

+56 2 29535022

alopez@elcaminoltda.cl

Comercial Greenvic S.A.

Apoquindo Avenue, of 1601, Las Condes, Santiago - Chile

Patricio La Fuente

+56 2 27074231

plafuente@greenvic.cl

Comercial SM Export Ltda

Rene Leon 375, Curico. Chile

Rodrigo Santa María

+56 75 2319046

rodrigo@smexport.cl

Copefrut S.A.

Longitudinal Sur, km. 185, Curico

Paula Fuenzalida

+56 75 2209115

paula.fuenzalida@copefrut.cl

Core Fruit

63 Main Road, Paarl, 7646

Mr Thomas Mouton

+27 21 863 6300

thomas@corefruit.com

Costa Brava Fruticultors S.L.

Torroella De Montgri (Girona)

Alex CreixellVenanci Grau

+34 972 75 50 25

Alex.creixell@costa-s.com

CYD Internacional S.A.

Avda. Vitacura 2771 of 1201, Las Condes

Alvaro Konig

+56 2 22365060

akonig@cyd.cl

Dames Ltd

229 Havelock Road, Hastings 4122

Jos Dames

+64 27 4490099

jos@dames.co.nz

David del Curto S.A.

Av. Kennedy 5682, Vitacura, Santiago

Enrique Urrejola Gonzalez

+56 2 23622701

eurrejolag@ddc.cl

De Keur Marketing (Pty) Ltd

Boerneef Street, Ceres

Ms Danell du Toit

+27 23 315 5605

danell@dekeur.co.za

Delecta Fruit

205 Main Road, Paarl, 7646

Mr Stefan du Plessis

+27 21 860 3999

stefan@delecta.co.za

Dole Chile S.A.

Av. Vitacura 5093, piso 8, Santiago, Chile

RodrigoEstevez Scheel

+56 2 27874100

rodrigo.estevez@dole.cl

Dutoit Agri (Edms) Bpk, Bemarking Wes-Kaap

Môreson Industrial, Ceres

Mr Gysbert du Toit

+27 23 312 1071

gysfruit@dutoit.com

Ecofresh Ltda

Amapolas 1270, of 905, Providencia

Nicolas Fresno Montes

+56 2 23334065

nfresno@ecofresh.cl

Ecofrut S.A.

Cipolletti

Denis Kloster

54 299 477 5313

denis@ecofrut.com.ar

Edenys

Beaucaire

Robert CecchettiLeslie Galtier

+33 4 34 14 84 00

Robert.cecchetti@edenys-s.com

ENZAFruit New Zealand International Limited

2 Anderson Road, Whakatu, Hastings

Darren Drury

+64 6 8715600

darren.drury@tandg.global

Everfresh S.A

Alfredo Barros Errazuriz 1900 Of 1203, Providencia, Santiago. Chile

Andres Preisler

+56 2 22441557

apreisler@everfresh.cl

Exportadora Andinexia Ltda

Fundo Santa Marta Lote B2, Camino la Montaña, Teno, Provincia Curico, Chile

Vincent Reynaud

+56 9 90306186

vincent.reynaud@andinexia.com

Exportadora Atlas S.A

Luis Thayer Ojeda 166, of.1002, providencia

Alfonso Aliante Navarro

+56 2 26537550

aaliante@atlasfresh.cl

Exportadora Balagu S.A

Avenida Vitacura N° 2939, Oficina 1903, Las Condes, Santiago

Rene Zamorano

+56 2 32242196

rzamorano@balagu.cl

Exportadora Bonaterra S.A.

Fundo Santa Maria s/n, Olivar, Rancagua

JorgeGallegos B.

+56 2 28967812

comex@bonaterraexport.cl

Exportadora Disfruta S.A.

Unidad 4 Condominio Piña de Campos, Curico

Nicolas Ignacio Hoppe Palacios

+56 72 2391344

nicolas@exportadoradisfruta.cl

Exportadora FiB Export SPA

km 01 Romeral, Curicó

Rodrigo Burr

+56 9 77060254

rburr@fibexport.cl

Exportadora Frugal S.A.

Km. 11 Camino a los Niches, Curico, Chile

Christian Jury Bustos

+56 9 98747151

cjury@frugal.cl

Exportadora Frutasol Chile SA

Av. Santa Clara 301, of 4804, Cuidad Empresarial

Jorge León Alfaro

+56 75 2 576120

jorge.leon@frutasol.cl

Exportadora Geofrut Ltda

Longitudinal Sur Km 189, Curico, Chile

Juan Cristobal Concha

+56 2 27280460

cconcha@geofrut.cl

Exportadora Gonzagri S.A.

Av. El Bosque Norte Nº 123, oficina 501, Santiago, Chile

ManuelBarroso Esteban

+56 75 2543320

mbarroso@gonzagri.cl

Exportadora Los Lirios S.A.

Cerro el Plomo 5420, of 1904, Las Condes, Santiago

Cris Schttli

+56 2 3344503

cris@cleequality.com

Exportadora Los Olmos Limitada

La Orilla lote A-C, Tinguiririca Chimbarongo,Tinguiririca Chimbarongo,Chile

Orellana Moll

jorellana@losolmos.cl

Exportadora Magna Trading S.A.

Km. 2,5 Camino el Abra, Requinoa, VI Region, Chile

ErickAraneda

+56 2 2829400

earaneda@magnaexport.cl

Exportadora Prize Ltda

Avenida Pedro de Valdivia 0193, Piso 12, Providencia, 7501012, Santiago, Chile

Juan Pablo Miquel

+56 72 2959640

jpmiquel@prize.cl

Exportadora Rucaray S.A.

AV. Los Conquistadores 1700 Providencia, Santiago

Alberto Navajas

+56 2 28730200

anavajas@rucaray.cl

Exportadora San Clemente S.A.

Avenida del Valle Nº 850, Huechuraba, Santiago, Chile

Sebastian Suazo

+56 2 23223000

ssuazo@sclem.clmtoro@sclem.cl

Exportadora San Esteban Ltda.

Camino Caracoles s/n, Yerbas Buenas, Linares

Rodrigo Marcelo Espinoza Hernandez

+56 2 24831072

respinozah@phcorp.cl

Exportadora San Rafael Ltda

Miraflores 222, Piso 23, Santiago, Chile

Sergio Retamal Arrieta

+56 2 24831000

SRETAMAL@phcorp.clJMPOSADA@phcorp.cl

Exportadora Verfrut S.A.

Parcela 5, Santa Ines, Las Cabras

Antonio Valenzuela

+56 2 28200900

avalenzuela@verfrut.cl

Fern Ridge Produce Ltd

308 Queen Street East, Hastings 4122

Hamish Davis

+64 6 6512646

hamish@fernridgefresh.nz

Freshgold SA Exports (Pty) Ltd

Tygervalley

Mr Pieter von Maltitz

+27 21 555 1966

pieter@freshgoldsa.co.za

Freshmax Exports Limited

1460 Omahu Road, Twyford, Hastings

Greg Cassidy

+64 6 8799301

gcassidy@freshmax.co.nz

Fruilar

Lleida (Lleida)

Joan Serentill RubioAntonio Almacellas

34973200250

Joan.serentill@fruilar-ar.com

Fruiport Sarl

Port Sainte Marie

Dominique SanzMarie-José Sanz

+33 5 53 27 20 30

Dominique.sanz@fruiport-fruiport.com

Fruition Marketing

PO Box 20, Lemnos, VIC, 3631,Lemnos,Australia

Owen Carter

Fruitways Marketing (Pty) Ltd

Trident Park 111, Niblick Way, Somerset West

Mr Stefan Conradie

+27 21 851 9742

stefan.conradie@fruitways.co.za

Fruitways Pty Ltd

Ground Floor, Trident Ground Floor, Trident Park III, Niblick Way,South Africa

Stefan Conradie

+27 21 851 9742

Fruitworks (Pty) Ltd

124 Main Road, Paarl, 7646

Mr Jacobus van der Merwe

+27 21 872 8327

jacobus@fruitworks.co.za

FRUTEC Ltda.

NIÑA St. 1933, PC 12500 - MONTEVIDEO

Cra. Mónica Reyes

FAX +598 2 322 70 24

frutec@losreyes.com.uy

Frutera San Fernando S.A.

Av. Presidente Riesco 5561, of. 1301

PabloBravo

+56 2 26573300

pablo.bravo@frusan.clricardo.a.gonzalez@frusan.cl

FRUTISUR carl

Juan Carlos Gomez 1492 - Office 1 - MONTEVIDEO

Julio Yaquinta

(00 598) 2 916 19 94

frutisur@adinet.com.uy

Geoffrey Thompson & Growers Co-op Co. Pty Ltd

14-30 Wheeler St, Shepparton VIC 3629,Shepparton,Victoria,Australia

Timothy Nethersole

0418 575 919

Gerfrui SA

68, rue Saunerie

Gérard GroussardVéronique Saadi

+33 4 90 71 23 46

Gérard.groussard@gerfrui-gerfrui.com

Global Pacific Produce South Africa (Pty) Ltd

5 Stasie Street, Paarl, 7646

Mr Awie de Jager

+27 21 202 8080

awie@gpfg.co.za

Goedehoop Vrugte

Blouberg Road, Ceres

Mr Philipetri Fourie

+27 23 315 5293

philipf@ghfruit.co.za

Golden Bay Fruit (2008) Ltd

61 Lyndhurst Drive, Motueka

Heath Wilkins

+64 3 5288492

heath@goldenbayfruit.com

Granfrutta Zani Soc. Coop.

Granarolo F. No (Ra)

Alessandro ZaniFrancesca Borghi Marco Sanviti Flavio Marini

+39 0546 695211

Alessandro.zani@granfrutta-soc.com

Green Marketing International (Pty) Ltd

R45 Paarl, 7670

Mr Ryno Bougas

+27 21 874 1055

ryno@gmint.co.za

Hansen Orchards Pty Ltd

64 Basin Road,Grove,Tasmania,Australia

Howard Hansen

03 6264 0200

howard@hansenorchards.com.au

Heartland Fruit NZ Ltd

79 Beach Road, Richmond, Nelson

Brendon Osborn

+64 3 5446570

brendon@luvyafruit.com

Hector Sepulveda Melita

Longitudinal Sur Km 140, San Fernando

Hector Sepulveda Melita

+56 9 75198618

hsepulveda@redfruit.cl

Huertos Collipulli

Ruta 5 Sur km, 578,5, Sector Pidima, comuna Ercilla, La Araucania, Chile.

Sandra Gherardelli

+56 2 29465202

sgherardelli@huertoscollipulli.cl

Ideafruit Export (Pty) Ltd

St Andrews Building, De Beers Avenue, Somerset West

Mr Pieter Oelofse

+27 21 851 0126

pieter@ifruit.co.za

Integrow Marketing Ltd

343 Kereru Road, R D 1, Hastings 4171

Philip Bird

+64 6 824333

phil@integrow.co.nz

J S Beukes (Pty) Ltd (Dennegeur)

Denneuguer Boerdery, Appletiser Rd. 7160

Mr Stephan Beukes

+27 21 846 8444

stephan@dennegeur.co.za

JAIME BOSCH B E HIJOS CIA LTDA

AVDA. LAS RASTRAS # 3475 - TALCA,TALCA,Chile

RICARDO BOSCH MATEU

bosch@hmontserrat.cl

Karsten Marketing (Pty) Ltd

3 Queen Street,Durbanville,South Africa

Kleppe S.A.

Bernado O'Higgins 185

Pablo Kleppe

54 299 4772834

pablo@kleppe.com.ar

Kromco (Pty) Ltd

Patryslaagte, N2, 7160

Mr Willem Coetzee

+27 21 850 6700

willemc@kromco.co.za

La Deliciosa S.A.

Centenario, Neuquén

Rodolfo Bartusch

54 299 4891056

rodolfobartusch@ladelicioasa-sa.com.ar

Los Juanes S.A.

San Luis 1561-1973

Juan Martín Rosauer

54 299 477 0916

juanmartin@losjuanes.com.ar

MACADEL s.a.

Camino Melilla 10425

Ing. Agr. Grisel Moizo

00 598 2 3229819

macadel@gmail.com

Mesfruits Sarl

8258 Chemin des Châteaux

François MestreJean-Nicolas Blouet

+ 33 4 90 71 28 36

François.mestre@mesfruits-mesfruits.com

Miele S.A.

Tacuman 513, 3 Piso Oficina 301

Sebastián Scheuschner

54 298 4430789

sebastian@mielesa.com.ar

Moño Azul S.A.

Villa Regina, Río Negro

Nicolas Bonavento

54 298 4463310

nbonavento@mazul.com.ar

Montever S.A.

AV Libertador 5478

Damian Zetone

54 298 4435001

damian@zetone.com.ar

New Zealand Apple Ltd (Mr. Apple)

2 Station Road, Whakatu, Hawke's Bay

Tony Knight

+64 6 8731030

tony.knight@mrapple.com

PAI – Productores Argentinos Integrados S.A.

Juan Domingo Peron 185

Daniel Saint Martin

54 298 4430650

daniel@pai-argentina.com

Patagonian Fruits Trade

Primeros Poblandores 50, 8332

Marcelo Galardini

54 298 4425875

mgalardini@pft.com.ar

Pickmee Fruiit Company Ltd

3249 Ohaupo Road, R D 2, Hamilton

Lesley Whyte

+64 7 8434426

lesley@pickmee.co.nz

Polar Fruit Internacional S.A.

Av. Presidente Riesco 5711, oficina 504, Las Condes, Chile

Cristian Saez

+56 2 23952000

csaez@polarfruitcl

Queulat Export S.A.

Las Urbinas 53, Of 43. Providencia, Santiago, Chile

Jorge Javier Sepulveda Hott

+56 2 22484670

jsepulveda@qlt.cl

RD8 Fresh Produce

Unit 1, 2 Picton Street, Ponsonby, Auckland, 1011

Craig Hall or Dean Astill

+64 9 9691522

craig@rd8.co.nz or dean@rd8.co.nz

SA Fruit Promoters (Pty) Ltd (SAFPRO)

Port Elizabeth

Mr Mark Jensen

+27 41 581 0886

mjensen@safpro.co.za

SB Cerasus S.A.

San Fernando Chile

Ramon Arrau

+56 72 2977260

rarrau@cerasus.cl

Servicios Agricolas Oppenheimer Chile Limitada

Av, Kennedy 5757, of 302, Las Condes

Javier Miranda

+56 2 24308500

javmi@oppy.com

Sociedad Agricola Agua Fria Ltda

Camino Agua Fria s/n, Molina, VII Region

Juan Pablo Comandari G.

+56 2 29848233

jpaguafria@gmail.com

Southern Cross Marketing and Management Services

2nd Floor Eikestad Mall, Office 201A, 12 Plein Str,Stellenbosch,South Africa

Stargrow Fruit Marketing (Pty) Ltd

21 Electron Street, Techno Park,Stellenbosh

Taylor Corporation 1995 Ltd

38 Franklin Road, Waiohiki, RD3, Napier 4183

Kelvin Taylor

+64 6 8447987

kelvin@taylorcorp.co.nz

Te Mata Exports Ltd

517 Kerikeri Road, R D 3, Kerikeri 0293

Murray Tait

+64 9 407 8737

murray@temataexports.co.nz

Teno Fruit Spa

Lote 5, parcela 6, San Critobal, Teno,San Critobal,Chile

Hugo Vidal

hvidal@tenofruit.com

Terrafrut S.A.

Panquehue S/N, Ruta H-630, Malloa, Rengo

Marcia Fuentes M

+56 72 2976216

mfuentes@terrafrut.cl

The Fresh Fruit Company of New Zealand Ltd

Level 1, 46 Jervois Road, Herne Bay, Auckland 1011

Glenn Pool

+64 9 376 9990

gpool@freshco.co.nz

The N & A Fruit Distributors Pty Ltd

PO Box 77,Sydney Markets,New South Wales,Australia

Geoff Hagarty

geoff@afpc.com.au

Tres Ases S.A.

Lisandro De La Torre 100

Gabriel Grisanti

54 299 4772183

ggrisanti@tresases.com.ar

Tru-Cape Fruit Marketing (Pty) Ltd

36 Saint James Street, Somerset West

Mr Roelf Pienaar

+27 21 850 1800

roelfp@tru-cape.co.za

Tuniche Fruits Ltda

Fco de Aguirre 3720, oficina 31, Santiago, Chile

Francisco Esguep

+56 2 22071450

fesguep@tuniche.cl

Unacoa S.P.A./Salvi

Ferrara (Fe)

Marco SalviOliver Stein Alberto Garbuglia

+39 0532 785 511

Marco.salvi@unacoa-a.com

Unifrutti Traders Limitada

Miraflores 222, Piso 23, Santiago, Chile, 8320198

Karin Sonneborn

+56 2 26362200

ksonneborn@unifrutti.com

Univeg Expofrut S.A.

JuJuy 58, 8332

Marcos Scoffield

54 298 4439600

mscoffield@expofrut.com.ar

Unlimited Fruit (Pty) Ltd

451 Main Rd,Paarl,South Africa

Charmaine Swart

charmaine@fruits.co.za

Valley Fresh Exports Pty Ltd

PO Box 311, Sunshine VIC 3020,Sunshine,Victoria,Australia

Mark Shaw

03 8360 9422

marks@valleyfresh.com.au

Vintage Distributors (Pty) Ltd

Vyebosch Farm, Vyeboom

Mr Charl van den Berg

.+27 28 841 4947

vintage@vyebosch.co.za

Vog Soc. Coop. A.R.L.

Terlano (Bz)

Gerhard Dichgans

+39 0471 256 700

Gerhard.dichgans@vog-r.com

W.F. Montague Pty Ltd

12-14 Horswood Road,Narre Warren North,Victoria,Australia

Claire Fitchett

claire.fitchett@montague.com.au

Yummy Fruit Company (NZ) Limited

548 St Georges Road South, R D 2, Hastings 4172

John Crocker

+64 6 876 3151

Johnc@yummyfruit.co.nz