Importers & Retailers

Importing Pink Lady® apples

Your business must be licensed to import Pink Lady® apples

Importers can purchase only through licensed Pink Lady® exporters

Licensed importers are expected to invest in growing the brand, supported by Master Licensees and Territory Managers

A key strength of the Pink Lady® brand is its co-operative international network and the combined international program of licensees and distributors.

Apple and Pear Australia Limited (APAL) owns the Pink Lady® trademark in multiple jurisdictions worldwide and has a network of Master Licensees and Territory Managers responsible for licensing and building the trade in Pink Lady® apples and promoting the Pink Lady® brand.

A cornerstone of the global Pink Lady® business is that licensed exporters can supply Pink Lady® apples only to licensed importers.

If you are interested in importing Pink Lady® apples you can apply for a license by contacting an approved Master Licensee or Territory Manager via this link: Find An Exporter

The continued success of the Pink Lady® brand requires total commitment to and passion for being the world’s best apple.


Loading
AARTSEN FRUIT BREDA BV

PO Box 9555,BREDA,Netherlands

Marcel HENDRIKS

+31 (0)76 52 48 100

marcel.hendriks@aartsenfruit.com

Aartsenfruit Asia Ltd

Level 12, China Minmetals Tower, 79 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Menno van Breemen

+852 93 198078

menno@aartsenfruit-asia.com

Al Jabali

Al Mawalah, Ruwi, Oman

Amjad Khan

24544493 / 24545517

amjad@al-jabali.com

Al Shahabi Trading Co

Doha

Ebrahim AL Shahabi

+974 4 468 6557

e.shahabi@alshahabifruits.com

AZ France

56 Av. Joseph Pierre Boitelet,CAVAILLON,France

Christophe RODRIGUEZ

+ 33 4 90 06 66 00

crodriguez@azfrance.fr

B.M. Soobratty & Son

Abattoir Road, Roche Bois, PORT LOUIS - MAURITIUS

Mr Rashid Soobratty

+230 242 0305

b.m.soobratty@intnet.mu

BAMA GRUPPEN AS

Division Trading, Postboks 263 Alnabru,OSLO,Norway

Hilde OHNSTAD

+ 47 22 88 05 00

hilde.ohnstad@bama.no

Benelux Flowers & Food Pte Ltd

245 Pandan Loop, Singapore 128428

Toh Guek Hong

+65 9113 9473

guekhong@beneluxproduce.com

Beyond Fruits Limited c/o Fresh an Juici Limited

Limvru Town, near Limvru Milk Processors, KIAMBU COUNTY

Mr Mahesh Kanji Patel

2.54734E+11

mahesh@freshanjuici.co.ke

BLUE WHALE SAS

1205 Av. de Falguières, BP 417,MONTAUBAN,France

Marc PEYRES

+ 33 5 63 21 56 56

marc@blue-whale.com

Blue Whale SAS – Singapore

16 Collyer Quay #20-10 Income at Raffles Singapore 049318

Marc Peyres

+33 61 248 9831

marc@blue-whale.com

Blue Whale SAS – Singapore

16 Collyer Quay #20-10 Income at Raffles Singapore 049318

Branded Fine Foods Limited

Lumumba Road, MOMBASA, KENYA

Mr Iqbal Vallo Hussein

25412490093

finefoods@brabdedfine.com

CAPE FIVE NL B.V.

Uilecotenweg 7,AMMERZODEN,Netherlands

Pieter KOK

+ 31 345 656 090/091

pieter.kok@capefive.nl

CAPESPAN Continent NV

Atlantic House, Noorderlaan 147,ANTWERP,Belgium

Stefanie DE PUYSSELEIR

+ 32 35 46 09 22

stefanie.depuysseleir@capespan.eu

Capespan Intenational

The Maidstone Studios, New Cut Road

John Hopkins

+44 1622 782768

john.hopkins@capespan.co.uk

CARDELL EXPORT

AGROPARC, 85 rue Lawrence Durrell, BP 91538,AVIGNON,France

Albert MARCELLIN

+ 33 4 32 73 43 43

amarcellin@cardell.fr

Central Food Retail Co. Ltd

17th Floor, Central Plaza Chaengwattana Office Tower, Chaengwattana Rd, Bangtalad, Pak Kret, Nonthaburi 11120, Thailand

Pradthana Julkhananukit

+66 2831 7300

jupradthana@tops.co.th

CGF Distribution Reunion

40 Lot Paul Verlaine - 67420 LE PORT - REUNION

Mr Philippe GAUD

0262 42 79 39

info@cgf-distrib.fr

Chop Tong Guan Sdn Bhd

1148, Jalan Perindustrian Bukit Minyak 4, Taman Perindustrian Bukit Minyak, 14100 Simpang Ampah, Penang, Malaysia

Koay Swee Aik

+60 12 4016699

sweeaik@ctg.com.my

City Fresh Fruit Co. Ltd

8 Karnchanapisek Road, Bangbon, Bangkok 10150, Thailand

Wongsakorn Chatamornwong (Bill)

+66 85 1463539

wongsakorn@cititex.co.th

COBANA GmbH & Co. KG

Neue Burg 2,HAMBURG,Germany

Patrick SPERL

+ 49 40 30 305 241

ps@cobana.com

D.R. Unique Trade & Investments Ltd

Tel Aviv

Gabriel Raccah

+972 528 976940

Gabriel Raccah

David Oppenheimer and Associates General Partnership

201 N Service Rd Burlington, ON, Canada

David Nelley

+1 604 461 6779

davne@oppy.com

D’Fresh Sdn Bhd

Lot 11.06, Tingkat 11, Yayasan Selangor Building, Jalan Bukit Bintang, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Andrew Tay

+60 12 2438038

eagleffm@gmail.com

DSP FOOD NV

Leuvensesteenweg 117, B - 3191BOORTMEERBEEK,Boortmeerbeek,Belgium

M. Christophe DE BRAUWER

+32 (0)15 500 934

christophe@dspfood.be

EDEKA Fruchtkontor Sud

Dessauer Str 12,HAMBURG,Germany

Christoph STRICKER

+49 (0)89 7262 255

christoph.stricker@edeka.de

ENZAFRUIT New Zealand (Continent) N.V.

Tongersesteenweg 135,ST TRUIDEN,Belgium

Suzy JANSSIS

+ 32 11 68 99 41

suzy.janssis@enzafruit.be

EUROGROUP DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

Katzbergstrasse 3A,LANGENFELD,Germany

Yamile RAZURI

+49 (0)2173 39250-133

yamile.razuri@eurogroupde.eu

Fine Fare Food Market LLC (Spinneys)

Spinneys Building, Al Mankhool Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Martin Jorge Aguirre

+971 4 509 8200

martin.a@finefarefood.com

Fine Fare Food Market LLC (Spinneys)

Spinneys Building, Al Mankhool Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Martin Jorge Aguirre

+971 4 509 8200

martin.a@finefarefood.com

Fresh Fruits Company

Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, Exit 52, Dubai Fruit and Vegetable Market, Ras Al Khor - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

A. Redha Mansouri

+971 4 302 0720

mansouri@freshfruitscompany.com

Fresh Fruits Company

Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, Exit 52, Dubai Fruit and Vegetable Market, Ras Al Khor - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

A. Redha Mansouri

+971 4 302 0720

mansouri@freshfruitscompany.com

Freshmart Singapore Pte Ltd

204 Pandan Loop, Singapore 128394

Kevin Koh

+65 96459252

kevin@fmart.com.sg

FRUCHT-SERVICE Fruchthandels-und Transport GmbH

Grossmarkt,HAMBURG,Germany

Arne STEFFENS

+ 49 40 32 58 22 34

arne@frucht-service-hamburg.de

FRUCHTHANSA GmbH

Urfelder Strasse 65,WESSELING,Germany

Lutz KRASEMANN

+ 49 223 692 912 48

lutz.krasemann@fruchthansa.de

Fruilar S.A.T

Central Horto de Lleida, Apdo. Correos 282,LLEIDA (LLEIDA),Spain

Joan SERENTILL RUBIO

34973200250

gerencia@fruilar.com

Fruit Box Ltd

Road 1, off Baba Dogo Road, RUARAKA - NAIROBI

Mr Sandip Dwarkadas Jethalal

2.54722E+11

sandip@fruitbox.co.ke

Fruit Service GmbH/OGL Food Trade

Lohstrasse 25b

Patrick Mur

+39 0471 306779

Fruitable Fresh (M) Sdn Bhd

No. 5, Jalan Sungai Batu 11/KU6, Kawasan Perindustrian Sungai Puloh, 42100 Klang, Selangor, Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Lee Chee Hong (Vincent)

+60 12 3993122

vincent@fruitable.com.my

FRUITMASTERS DEUTSCHLAND GmbH

Gustav-Stresemann-Weg 48,MUNSTER,Germany

Ronald VAN DEN BERG

+49 (0)251 61 81 170

rvandenberg@fruitmasters.de

Fruitways

71 Cambridge Road

Rupert Meikle

+44 1233 515850

Rupert.Meikle@fruitways.co.za

Fruity Fruits Ltd

71 Mutithi Road, Fruity Plaza, Westlands, NAIROBI - KENYA

Mr Ramesh V Bhanderi

84734583601

fruityfruitsltd@gmail.com

FRUTAS E. SANCHEZ

Mercamadrid - Nace C. Puestos 7 y 9, Ctra Villaverde,MADRID,Spain

Esther SANCHEZ

+ 34 91 786 70 10

esthersanchez@frutasesanchez.com

Frutella Ltd

ABC Place, Waiyaki Way

Mr Shanti Raghvani

2.54722E+11

shanti@frutella.co.ke

Ghanshyam Fruits Ltd

Nairobi; Kenya

Mr Ramesh Velji

2.54721E+11

ghanshyam.fruits@yahoo.com

GIROPOMA COSTA BRAVA S.L.

Carretera de Torroella a Verges, Km 1,2,ULLA' (GIRONA),Spain

Alex CREIXELL HONTANGAS

+34 972 75 50 25

acreixell@giropoma.com

GLOBAL FRUIT POINT GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 45,BUXTEHUDE,Germany

Rene STRUVE

+ 49 4161 74 888 39

rene.struve@frupo.de

Global Pacific UK Ltd

Briary Barn, Pury Hill Business Park, Alderton Road

James Scott

+44 7950 253754

james.scott@gpfg.com

GRANFRUTTA ZANI Soc. Coop. Agricola

Via Monte S. Andrea, 4,GRANAROLO F. NO (RA),Italy

Francesca BORGHI

+ 39 0546 695211

francesca@granfruttazani.it

GREENYARD FRESH BELGIUM S.A.

Drevendaal 1,SINT KATELIJNE WAVER,Belgium

Laurent DE SMEDT

+ 32 15 324 411

laurent.desmedt@greenyardfresh.be

Greenyard Fresh (ex EWT)

Stephensons Avenue, Pinchbeck

Doreen Spikings

+44 1755 717974

dspikings@greenyardfresh.co.uk

GREENYARD FRESH GERMANY GmbH

Am Winterhafen 5,BREMEN,Germany

Dominik PUKAS

+ 49 40 32100-305

dominik.pukas@greenyardfresh.de

Har-Kor 2002 Ltd

Mevoot Hermon

Omri MeisterDvora Resnizky

+972 4 6905511/2/3

Omri Meister Dvora Resnizky

HENRIQUE FIEL LOURENÇO, LDA

EN 115, Edificio Fiel,S. JULIÃO DO TOJAL,Portugal

Domingos FIEL FERREIRA LOURENCO

+ 351 219 739230

fiel@fiel.pt

ICA Sverige AB Frukt och grnt

Långebergavägen 100,HELSINGBORG,Sweden

Markus WELIN

+ 46 42 39 18 28

markus.welin@ica.se

Idea Fruit Ltd

Duplex Complex, Suite 61, Bunyala Road, NAIROBI- KENYA

Mr Abdullah Kassim

2.54792E+11

abdullahi@ideafruit.co.ke

International Procurement and Logistics (Asda)

Foxbridge Way, Normanton

Martin Smith

+44 1924 244444

martin.smith@ipl-ltd.com

Jacques Onona International Ltd

London, England

Jacques Onona

+44 20 7935 1515

Jacques Onona

KEELINGS RETAIL

Food Central, St Margarets,CO DUBLIN,Ireland

Brian KELLY

+ 353 1 813 5600

brian_kelly@keelings.com

Khaishen Trading Sdn Bhd

PT31116, Jalan Rawang, Taman Selayang Baru, 68100 Batu Caves, Selangor, Malaysia

Chang Foo Wah (Daniel)

+60 1 62081713

danielchangfw@gmail.com

Kimetule Fresh Fruits and Vegetable Supply Co Ltd

Aggrey, Adanda Street, KARIAKOO AREA

Mr George Kimetule

2.55754E+11

georgekimetule@yahoo.com

Krishna Fruits Ltd

Makerere Kavule, Bombo Road, KAMPALA - UGANDA

Mr Vijesh Nanji Kerai

2.56772E+11

krishnafruitsltd@hotmail.com

Kwek Global Pte Ltd

230A Pandan Loop #01-01, Singapore 128416

Kwek Hong Chew

+65 9833 8223

hongchew@kweksumchuan.com.sg

LUIS VICENTE S.A.

Estrada Nacional N° 8, KM 36 Freixofera,TURCIFAL,Portugal

Filipe FERREIRA

3.51262E+11

filipeferreira@luisvicente.com

Magekana Investments Ltd

Plot M72 Lugogo, Nakawa, KAMPALA - UGANDA

Mr Gilbert Kasigazi

2.56758E+11

gilbert@magekana.com

MAZZONI Spa

Via del Mare, 4,TRESIGALLO (FE),Italy

Silvia CARPIO

+ 39 0533 605 211

silvia.carpio@conscico.com

MESFRUITS SARL

8258 Chemin des Châteaux, Les Vignères,CAVAILLON,France

Francois MESTRE

+ 33 4 90 71 28 36

f.mestre@mesfruits.eu.com

MM IBERIA FRESH & NATURAL FOODS S.L.

C/Doce de Octubre 36Semisotano Izq. E - 28009,Madrid,Spain

M. Paco FERNANDEZ GIL

+34 (0)914 009 206

pfernandez@mmiberia.com

MOHAMMED ABDALLAH SHARBATLY CO. LTD.

Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Daniele Marin

00966 505753804

daniele.marin@sharbatlyfruit.com

Nature’s Best Sdn Bhd (Agroquivir Group)

1033, 3rd Floor, Batu 7, Jalan Ipoh, 68100 Batu Caves, Selangor DE, Malaysia

Linus Ng Kar Lee

+60 12 3833503

linus@aqv.com.my

Neri Yaakoba

New Jersey, USA

Neri Yaakoba

+1 201 767 0655

Neri Yaakoba

Northridge International Sdn Bhd

No. 194, Jalan 2/3A, Bandar Utara Selayang Baru, KM 12, Jalan Ipoh, 68100 Batu Caves, Kuala Lumpur, West Malaysia

Henry Ng

+ 60 19 2282373

henry@greatharvest.com.my

OGL FOOD TRADE Lebensmittelvertrieb GmbH

Lohstrasse 25b,SCHWAIG,Germany

Norbert GASSER

+ 49 8122 892 0415

ngasser@ogl-foodtrade.com

Orchardworld

The Centre, Colchester Business Park

Mark Culley

+44 7860 881316

mark.culley@orchardworld.co.uk

Organic Farm Foods

Ethical Fruit Company, 53 Timothy Bridge Road

Hazel Hunt

+44 1789 330373

hazel@organicfarmfoods.co.uk

Peter Gilding

Caddick Road

Andrew Gilding

+44 151 548 7070

andrew@petergilding.co.uk

POMANJOU INTERNATIONAL SA

Z.I. Ecouflant, BP 21024,ANGERS,France

Lucie COTTU

+ 33 2 41 37 70 00

lucie@pomanjou.fr

Poupart Imports

Turnford Place, Great Cambridgge Road

Jerry Green

+44 1992 443333

jerry.green@poupartimports.co.uk

Rasip Alimentos Ltda

Rod BR 116 Km33, s/n - Zona Rural, Vacaria, Brasil

Claudiomar Basso

55 54 3231-4700

claudiomar.basso@rasip.com.br

Richard Hochfeld Ltd

Orchard Place, Comp Road

Jon Jones

+44 1732 885566

jon.jones@richardhochfeld.co.uk

Siam Makro Public Co. Ltd

1468 Phatthanakan Road, Khwaeng Suan Luang, Khet Suan Luang, Bangkok 10250, Thailand

Pakawat Chintacanun

+66 20678999 ext 8711

pchintac@siammakro.co.th

SKC Fruits Reunion

140 Chemin De La Balance, 97410 ST PIERRE - REUNION

Mr Shyam Surat

2.62693E+11

imports@surat.mu

SKC Surat & Co. Ltd

1 Corderie St, 29 Victoria Bldg, PORT LOUIS - MAURITIUS

Mr Shyam Surat

2306706700

imports@surat.mu

SNC SOCHELEAU

La Blottière,ST GEORGES DES GARDES,France

David SOCHELEAU

+ 33 2 41 29 22 22

david.socheleau@vergers-blottiere.com

South Lemon Limited

4th Parklands Avenue, Kusi Lane, Ngao Road, NAIROBI

Mr Sureh Kurji

722999599

southlemon@hotmail.com

TERRAGAìA

MIN - Cours d'Alsace, Bât C5 PLA 410,RUNGIS,France

Nicolas NOIROT

+ 33 1 45 12 62 00

n.noirot@terragaia.fr

THE GREENERY BV

Dierensteinweg 30, PO Box 79,BARENDRECHT,Netherlands

Jasper VELDKAMP

31180657812

j.veldkamp@thegreenery.com

Tian Sheng Fresh Produce Pte Ltd

228A Pandan Loop, Singapore 128414

Shermaine Tan

+65 96261808

shermaine@tianshengfresh.com

TIMERFRUIT B.V.

Linatebaan 75,ROTTERDAM,Netherlands

Tim REINCKE

+ 31 10 477 35 35

treincke@timerfruit.nl

TOTAL PRODUCE France

2313 Route d'Avignon, Domaine de La Tapy,CAVAILLON,France

Kjeld F. IBSEN

+ 33 4 32 50 00 00

kfi@totalproduce.fr

TOTAL PRODUCE INDIGO SAS

511, route de la Seds, Bât 14, Parc du Griffon, BP 30234,VITROLLES,France

David BENEZRA

+ 33 4 42 41 66 80

d.benezra@indigo-fruit.com

TOTAL PRODUCE IRELAND LTD

1 Beresford Street,DUBLIN 7,Ireland

Kevin FINN

+ 353 1 809 555

kfinn@totalproduce.com

Total Worldfresh

Enterprise Way, Pinchbeck

Mark Player

+441755 717660

mark.player@totalworldfresh.com

TRIPLE F FRUIT B.V.

De Ooyen 5bNL - 4191 PB,GELDERMALSEN,Netherlands

Matthijs NIJHOFF

+31 (0)88 185 10 00

m.nijhoff@tripleffruit.com

UNACOA S.p.a./SALVI

Via Bologna, 714,FERRARA (FE),Italy

Oliver STEIN

+39 335 8230752

oliver.stein@unacoa.it

VAN DIJK FOODS BELGIUM NV

Kempenaerenstraat 48-50,SINT-KATELIJNE-WAVER,Belgium

Ive LAMBERT

+ 32 15 306 436

ive@vdfb.be

Van Meekeren Farms Ltd

237 Thorpe Road, Kentville, Nova Scotia B4N 3V7 Canada,Kentville

Michael Van Meekeren

+1 902 678 2366

michael@givethemawink.com

VOGELAAR Vredehof BV

Oude Rijksweg 13 b, Postbus 50,KRABBENDIJKE,Netherlands

Sier VAN DEN BRAND

+ 31 113 397 100/119

sier@vogelaar.com

Wm Morrison Supermarkets Plc

Gain Lane

Mark Booth

+44 845 6114577

Worldfruit Singapore

34 Kasai Road, Singapore 808281

Ho Bee Bong

+65 9639 7873

bbho34@gmail.com

Worldwide Fruit

Apple Way, Warden Treet Lane, Pinchbeck

Gary Harrison

+44 1775 717000

gary.harrison@worldwidefruit.co.uk